Lori Lewitzke


Subcontract and Change Order Manager
Beaver Excavating Company

Matt Leuenberger


Senior Vice President
Home Savings Bank

James A. Sanders


Director, Harrison Steel Plant
Timken Steel Corporation

Board Members

Marilyn Hobbs

Board Member

ICAN Housing Tenant

Marion Holly

Board Member

Retired Site Coordinator
Meals on Wheels

Robert Lung

Board Member

Assurance Manager
Corrigan Krause, Certified Public Accountants

Richard Reinbold

Board Member

Retired Judge
Common Pleas Court

Betty Jackson

Board Member

Canton City Schools

Jeffrey A. Rapp

Board Member

ARCIS Technology Group

Brenda Turner

Board Member

Home Lending & Counseling Specialist
Community Building Partnership

Leadership Team

Julie Sparks

Executive Director

Laura Weisgarber

Finance Director

Amanda Fletcher

Operations Director

Natalie McCleskey

Development Director

Paula Lafferty

Executive Assistant

ICAN Housing Strategic Priorities 2018-2020

  • Expand Outreach Coverage
  • Improve Quality Assurance in Agency Operations
  • Develop Financial Reserves
  • Professionalize Asset Management
  • Support the Independence and Stability of Our Tenants
  • Engage with Partners in the Community
  • Train and Equip Staff With the Tools Necessary to Support Those We Serve